National hotline:13691802805
NEWS

Industrial brush roller processing program and use

Release date:2019-03-25

The industrial brush is a new type of product that is upgraded and improved on the basis of the civilian brush. The main use is cleaning, dust removal and polishing in the industrial production process.
The brush roller is generally composed of a metal shaft, a wire attachment body (a plastic tube, a nylon tube, etc.), and a brush wire. Processing procedures include: axles, casing (casting), eye collection, planting, flat hair. For the special shaped brush roller, the wool is manually planted in the case where the planting hair cannot be finished.
Processing program:
The brush roller is generally composed of a metal shaft, a wire attachment body (a plastic tube, a nylon tube, etc.), and a brush wire. Processing procedures include: axles, casing (casting), eye collection, planting, flat hair. For the special shaped brush roller, the wool is manually planted in the case where the planting hair cannot be finished.
Type and use
1. Nylon silk brush roller: 1010 nylon silk brush roller with high elasticity, high wear resistance and high temperature resistance is very popular in the food industry because its material is non-toxic and non-polluting food grade. Its high wear resistance and high temperature resistance are also very popular in the textile and printing and dyeing industries. Its high elasticity features a wide range of sales in the glass cleaning and other cleaning industries.
2, abrasive wire brush roller: the addition of special materials such as gold steel sand in the abrasive wire, its wear resistance is better than nylon wire. Because it has acid and alkali resistance, it is mainly used in the steel industry or other hardware industries. It is used for cleaning and descaling steel sheets, primary processing of steel, production of galvanized steel sheets, color coating of steel sheets, and other castings. Deburring and polishing, steel strip, aluminum strip, copper strip and other products polishing and mirror effect processing industries. The abrasive nylon brush is made of nylon 612 and combined with special bristles formed by adding 20-40% silicon carbide or alumina wire drawing. High strength / rigidity / fatigue resistance / chemical resistance / high melting point.

Share:
Links:
Hotline:13691802805
Mailbox:sales@ycxsz.com
Address:No.1, Wanxing Village, Tangxian Production Trail, Xinyi Town, Huiyang District, Huizhou City
© 2017 Huizhou Yongchangxing Technology Co., Ltd. Technical Support:Haoke

Mobile version

全国热线:13691802805
NEWS

工业毛刷辊加工程序及用途

发布日期:2019-03-25

工业毛刷是在民用毛刷的基础上进行晋级和改善的新式商品,主要用处是工业化出产过程中的清洁、除尘、抛光等。
毛刷辊一般由金属轴、刷丝附着体(塑料管、尼龙管等)、刷丝组成。 加工程序包括:车轴、套管(浇注)、采眼、栽毛、平毛。对特别异形毛刷辊在杌植栽毛无法完成的情况下,用手工栽植毛料。
加工程序:
毛刷辊一般由金属轴、刷丝附着体(塑料管、尼龙管等)、刷丝组成。加工程序包括:车轴、套管(浇注)、采眼、栽毛、平毛。对特别异形毛刷辊在杌植栽毛无法完成的情况下,用手工栽植毛料。
种类及用途
1、尼龙丝毛刷辊:高弹性、高耐磨、耐高温的1010尼龙丝毛刷辊在食品行业深受欢迎,因为其材质是无毒无污染的食品级的。其高耐磨性、耐高温性在纺织、印染行业也深受欢迎。其高弹性的特点在玻璃清洗及其它清洗行业销路广泛。
2、磨料丝毛刷辊:磨料丝中添加金钢砂等特殊材料,其耐磨度上更胜尼龙丝一筹。因为其具有耐酸,耐碱等特性,主要应用在钢铁业或其它五金行业,用来对钢板的清洁去锈去氧化皮,钢材的初加工,镀锌钢板的生产,钢板彩涂;其它铸造件的去毛刺打光处理,钢带、铝带、铜带等产品的抛光处理和镜面效果处理等行业。含磨料尼龙刷是以尼龙612为基材,结合加入20-40%碳化硅或氧化铝拉丝加工成形的特殊刷毛。具有很高的强度/刚性/耐疲劳性/耐化学性/融点高等优点。

分享至:
友情链接:
热线:13691802805
邮箱:sales@ycxsz.com
地址:惠州市惠阳区新圩镇塘吓产径万兴村1号
© 2017 惠州市永昌兴科技有限公司 技术支持:昊客网络

手机版二维码